President & Office-Bearers

Rev Dr Gregory Goh Nai Lat

District 1 Superintendent:
Rev Lek Yong Teck

District 2 Superintendent:
Rev Philip Lim Kian Leong

District 3 Superintendent:
Rev Dr Niam Kai Huey

District 4 Superintendent:
Rev Chua Ooi Suah

Conference Officials & Board Chairs (2021 – 2024)

President  Rev Dr Gregory Goh Nai Lat
Vice-President  Mr Guan Yeow Kwang
Conference Secretary  Rev Christopher Louis Kong
Conference Lay Leader & Board of Laity Chairperson  Mr Benjamin Leong
Associate Conference Lay Leader  Mr Dennis Chua

Ms Tham Yoom Ling

Mr Tan Boon Chok

Conference Treasurer  Mr Lim Cheng Lok
Assistant Conference Treasurer  Mr Paul Lim
Conference Statistician  Rev Nathanael Chew
District Superintendents  Rev Lek Yong Teck

Rev Philip Lim Kian Leong

Rev Dr Niam Kai Huey

Rev Chua Ooi Suah

Conference WSCS President  Ms Daisy Ling
Board of Presidency Chairperson  Mr Richard Hoon
Board of Finance (BOF) Chairperson  Ms Amy Goh
Board of Governance (BOG) Chairperson  Mr Benjamin Gaw
Board of Ministry Chairperson  Rev Philip Lim
Board of Human Resource (BOHR) Chairperson  Mr Khoong Hock Yun
Board of Witness and Evangelism (BOWE) Chairperson  Rev Chin Yan Chong
Board of Outreach & Social Concerns (BOSC) Chairperson  Mr Samuel Tay
Board of Missions (BOM) Chairperson  Mr Tan Hua Joo
Board of Worship & Music (BOWM) Chairperson  Rev Ng Beng Keow
Board of Archives & History (BOAH) Chairperson  Rev Andrew Peh
Board of Discipleship & Nurture (BDN) Chairperson  Rev Cynthia Choo
Board of Senior Ministry (BOSM) Chairperson  Rev Dr David Koh
Board of Youth Ministry (BOYM) Chairperson  Rev Simon Cheo
Board of Communications (BOC) Chairperson  Rev Ling Tieng Ngung
Board of Family Life (BOFL) Chairperson  Mr David Ang